APMA

Asian Powder Metallugy Association

Members

Association President Executive Director General Secretary Email Address Telephone Fax Website
1 Japan Powder Metallurgy Association 1956~ Nobuhiro Hashimoto Yoshio Uetsuki info@jpma.gr.jp
y-uetsuki@jpma.gr.jp
2-16, iwamoto-Cho, 2-Chome, Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 101-0032
Japan
81-3-3862-6646 81-3-5687-0599 www.jpma.gr.jp
2 Japan Society of Powder and Powder Metallurgy 1958~ Kazuyoshi Yoshimura Yoko Inoue inoue@jspm.or.jp c/o research Institute for Production
Development, 15, Morimoto-Cho, Shimogamo, Sakyo-Ku
Kyoto 606-0805, Japan
81-75-721-3650 81-75-721-3653 www.jspm.or.jp
3 The Korean Powder Metallurgy Association 2000~ Kun Jin Lee Joon Park kunlee1224@hanmail.net
박 준 <kunlee1224@hanmail.net>
908-ho, 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul,
Republic of Korea
82-2-539-4603 82-0505-115-4603 www.kpmi.or.kr
4 Korean Powder Metallurgy Institute 1993~ Sung-tag Oh Yong-Ho Choa kpmi@kpmi.or.kr
choa15@hanyang.ac.ku
Unit 706, (635-4, Yeoksam-Dong) 22, 7-gil, Teheran-ro
Gangnam-gu, 06130, Seoul, Republic of Korea
82-2-539-4603 82-0303-0947-4603 www.kpmi.or.kr
5 The Taiwan Powder Metallurgy Association 1980~ Sea-Fue Wang Ming-Wei Wu sfwang@ntut.edu.tw
mwwu@ntut.edu.tw
Rm. 404, Bldg 52, No. 195, Sec. 4,Zhongxing Road,
Zhudong Township, Hsinchu County, Taiwan
886-3-582-7091 886-3-582-2336 www.pmaroc.com.tw
6 China Powder Metallurgy Alliance 2013~ Shaoming Zhang Wei Han shmzhang@cisri.com
hanw@cisri.com.cn
No.76, Zueyuan South Road, Haidian District, Beijing
100081, China
86-106-2182-168
86-106-2182-468
86-106-218-8076 www.cpma.com.cn
7 China Powder Metallurgy Society 2000~ Baiyun Huang Yong Liu yonliu@csu.edu.cn Central South University, No.932, Lushan South Road,
Changsha Hunan Province 410083, P.R. China
86-731-888-30417 www.sklpm.csu.edu.cn
8 The Powder Metallurgy Association of India 1973~ Aniket Gore K.S. Samant president@pmai.in
director@pmai.in
102, Anandi, 1st Floor, M.B. Raut Road, Shivaji Park, Dadar
Mumbai 40028, India
91-2224-441052 www.pmai.in
9 The Thailand Powder Metallurgy Association 2015~ Pramote Eiangkhunchorn Boon Teeraprawatekul pramote-eiangkhunchorn@gr.sei.co.jp Room MP201 National Metal and Materials Technology Center
114, Thailand Science Park, Phahonyothin Road,
Khlong Nueng, Khlong Luang, Pathum Thani 12120, Thailand
66-38-469-555 66-38-469-568 www.thaipma.org

APMA © 2020 Asian Powder Metallugy Association